Armstrong Awards Derr Flooring Wood Distributor Of The Year

Derr Flooring Co. receives award from Armstrong as their Wood Flooring Distributor Of The Year.

Front row left to right: Brent Flaherty-Armstrong, Jim Mahaffey-Derr, Rick Holden-Derr,
Mike Bivona-Derr, Don Lefebvre-Derr, Ray Rucier-Derr, Samantha Sweeney-Armstrong

Back row left to right: Chris King-Armstrong, Ray Donachie-Derr, Joe Bondi-Armstrong,
Don Maier-Armstrong, David Kurtz-Armstrong, Dennis Szczybor-Armstrong, Vince Calebrese-Armstrong